New York

 

New York
New York, NY (USA)
167-16 146th Ave. Room 218
Jamaica, NY 11434
T.   (718) 917-0468
F.   (718) 917-2078
Warehouse: 8,000 Sq ft.
Position Name E-Mail
Station Manager Andy Zhang
(Cell: 773-986-4300)
andyzhang@expresslinecorp.com
Air Export Denis He denis@expresslinecorp.com
Air Export Jerry Ye jerry@expresslinecorp.com
Air Export Jack Lim jack@expresslinecorp.com
Air Import Jane Lonergan jane@expresslinecorp.com
Ocean Export Cindy Tran cindy@expresslinecorp.com
Ocean Import Edward Leung edward.leung@expresslinecorp.com