New York

 

New York
New York, NY (USA)
167-16 146th Ave. Room 218
Jamaica, NY 11434
T.   (718) 917-0468
F.   (718) 917-2078
Warehouse: 8,000 Sq ft.
Name Position E-Mail
Adam Chi (Cell: 917-749-7223) Station Manager ofcrd@expresslineusa.com
Cindy Tran Ocean Export cindy@expresslinecorp.com
Jane Lonergan Air Import jane@expresslinecorp.com
Jack Lim Ocean Import jack@expresslinecorp.com
Denis He Air Export denis@expresslinecorp.com
Ti-Chung Ting Air Export ting@expresslinecorp.com
Jerry Yeh Air Export jerry@expresslinecorp.com