New York

 

New York
New York, NY (USA)
147-31 176 Street
Jamaica, NY 11434
T.   (718) 995-8100
F.   (718) 995-8103
Warehouse: 8,000 Sq ft.
Position Name E-Mail
Station Manager Andy Zhang
(Cell: 773-986-4300)
andyzhang@expresslinecorp.com
Air Export Denis He denis@expresslinecorp.com
Air Export Jerry Ye jerry@expresslinecorp.com
Air Export Jack Lim jack@expresslinecorp.com
Air Import Jane Lonergan jane@expresslinecorp.com
Ocean Export Cindy Tran cindy@expresslinecorp.com
Ocean Import Edward Leung edward.leung@expresslinecorp.com