Los Angeles

Los Angeles Los Angeles, CA (USA) 901 W. Arbor Vitae St. Inglewood, CA 90301 T.   (310) 645-1355 F.   (310) 338-1095 Warehouse: 22,000 Sq ft.
Position Name E-Mail
Director / Ocean Export Mae Lacap
(Cell:310-266-6743)
mae@expresslinecorp.com
Station Manager John Hsiao
(Cell:310-938-1547)
john@expresslinecorp.com
Import Lead Zoe Chuang zoe.chuang.lax@expresslinecorp.com
Sales Mae Lin maelin@expresslinecorp.com
Sales Ken Lin ken.li@expresslinecorp.com
Air Export Grace Sin grace.s@expresslinecorp.com
Air Export Jane Gan jane.gan@expresslinecorp.com
Air Export Kevin Yu kevin.yu@expresslinecorp.com
Air Export Luke Wu luke.wu@expresslinecorp.com
Air Export Chris Chen chris.chen.lax@expresslinecorp.com
Air Export Yu-Hsuan Sung sung@expresslinecorp.com
Air Import Bobby Ho bobby@expresslinecorp.com
Ocean Export Mandy Lok mandy@expresslinecorp.com
Ocean Export Veronica Sanchez v.sanchez.lax@expresslinecorp.com
Ocean Import Brian Phu brian.phu.lax@expresslinecorp.com