Los Angeles

Los Angeles Los Angeles, CA (USA) 901 W. Arbor Vitae St. Inglewood, CA 90301 T.   (310) 645-1355 F.   (310) 338-1095 Warehouse: 22,000 Sq ft.
Name Position E-Mail
Mae Lacap (Cell:310-266-6743) MKTG Director mae@expresslinecorp.com
John Hsiao (Cell:310-938-1547) Station Manager john@expresslinecorp.com
Vincent Chen Sales vincent.chen@expresslinecorp.com
Bobby Ho Air Export (China) bobby@expresslinecorp.com
Eddy Zhang Air Export eddy.zhang@expresslinecorp.com
Grace Sin Air Export grace.s@expresslinecorp.com
Weng Jacinto Air Export / Accounting weng@expresslinecorp.com
Jane Gan Air Export jane.gan@expresslinecorp.com
Bonnie Feng Ocean Export (LCL) bonnie@expresslinecorp.com
Mandy Lok Ocean Export (FCL) mandy@expresslinecorp.com
Maelin Ocean Import maelin@expresslinecorp.com
Sung Air Import sung@expresslinecorp.com