Dallas

Dallas
Dallas, TX (USA)
800 Port America PL #200
Grapevine, TX 76051
T.   (817) 488-9582
F.   (817) 488-9486
Warehouse: 9,000 Sq ft.
Name Position E-Mail
Tiffany Peng (Cell: 626-215-3179) Station Manager tiffanypeng@expresslinecorp.com
Brian Liu Ocean Import brian.liu@expresslinecorp.com
Sarah Wang Air Import sarah.wang@expresslinecorp.com
Jimmy Chung Ocean Export jimmychung@expresslinecorp.com
James Hung Air Export james.hung@expresslinecorp.com
Alex Wei Air Export alex.wei@expresslinecorp.com