Chicago

 

Chicago
Chicago, IL (USA)
700 Morse Ave.,
Elk Grove Village, Illinois 60007
T.   (847) 439-8588
F.   (847) 439-8188
Warehouse: 27,000 Sq ft.
Name Position E-Mail
Jeff Shih  Station Manager jeff@expresslinecorp.com
Becky Air Export becky@expresslinecorp.com
Cailian Air Export cailian@expresslinecorp.com
Christien Lin Air Export christien.lin@expresslinecorp.com
Samantha Air Export samantha@expresslinecorp.com
Kimberly Li Air Import/Ocean Export/Ocean Import kimberly.li@expresslinecorp.com
Emily Cui Air Export emily.cui@expresslinecorp.com